Canceling/refunding an activity
You can cancel a single class or multiple classes, if you are no longer able to run the class for example.
Advice: As much as possible, send a message to the registered participants ahead of time to let them know...they will appreciate it and it will encourage them to register for another date.
Note: If you are canceling a paying activity, participants will be automatically refunded in full.
To cancel your class or classes:
- Select an occurrence you wish to cancel
- Click on Delete this date
- Either choose to
- Delete only this class
- Select the classes to delete
- Delete all subsequent classes
Upon deletion of the class.es, an automatic confirmation of cancelation message is sent to all registered participants.
If you cannot cancel an activity (because it is passed for exemple) but you still wish to refund a participant, please get in touch with us at email@example.com